July 8, 2020 at 17h00 CET / 16h00 BST / 11h00 EST

In the midst of never-before-imagined circumstances, convention and conference centers have an opportunity to set a positive course for the next normal. By embracing new ways to live our lives, we can reimagine what is possible.
 
In this webinar, we will discuss the importance of live events in the COVID-19 world. Clifford "Rip" Rippetoe, First Vice Chair, IAVM and President and CEO of the San Diego Convention Center Corporation will give you his point of view and vision for the future. 
 
We will share proprietary research and quantitative insights by Harris Interactive for Sodexo focusing on consumer sentiment about attending a live event in the COVID-19 world. 
 
Finally, Steve Pangburn, CEO Sodexo Sports and Leisure North America will share our comprehensive approach to help you prepare for the changes ahead and our vision of emerging trends. Technology and Corporate Social Responsibility are more important than ever.

Speakers:

Register today for our webinar on July 8, 2020

You can change your mind at any time. For further information on how we use and store your personal data, please refer to our Global Data Protection Policy.